Readers’ Suggestions Needed!

https://promptlywritten.wordpress.com/2016/01/05/readers-suggestions-needed/
Lori wants to do 29 Flash Fiction Horror Stories in February and would love help with topics, word lists, scenarios, characters.
Drop by her blog, and leave any suggestions you might have.
I live in a darkened house — I should be able to come up with a few.

Promptly Written

During the month of February, I would like to write 29 Flash Fiction Horror stories. I’d like for them to be prompted. So here is where I come to you, my readers, and ask for you to make suggestions in the comments for topics, scenarios, word lists, or other for me to use in these stories, you can even make word-length suggestions. So what say you, my readers? Are you willing to help me out? And if you would, please reblog this so that those not on my own list of followers can have an opportunity to participate.

Thanks in advance!

View original post

the time has come, the walrus said, to talk of many things . . .

