Visiting the Neighbourhood: Blogging U. 101, Assignment 3

waterhouse study of a girl

John William Waterhouse, Study of a Girl

 

Way back on Day 3, our assignment was to use the WordPress Reader, and tags to find five new blogs to follow. I chose 3 tags (not 5), and searched through suggestions in the reader until I found 3 blogs that I found interesting. I read back material as well as current. Visited different sections/pages, left a few likes and comments. A very tentative walk around the block. I usually find new blogs through bloggers/blogs I already know. Using the reader and tags is not a usual for me.

50 flash fiction: stories in a nutshell

tag: flash fiction

synonyms for pseudonyms: fake name. real talk

tag: mental health

the art of drem

tag: chronic pain

7 thoughts on “Visiting the Neighbourhood: Blogging U. 101, Assignment 3

the time has come, the walrus said, to talk of many things . . .

