quoth Kurt Vonnegut

Susan Langer (of Susan’s Personal Blog) asked if I would participate in a 3 Quote Challenge: to post a quote 3 days in a row and ask others to participate. My general policy is I will undertake the task, but not ask/nominate any one else. Many blogs are award free now, and soon will be challenge free I suspect.

Susan writes fiction, non-fiction, devotional, and personal posts for her blog. She challenges herself to monthly prompts; my favourite based on Dr. Seuss quotes.

Just a quick spin through some favourite quotables provided many times 3 days. I think I will be doing some sort of daily quote for a while to come.

My first is from Kurt Vonnegut, one of my favourite authors. Slaughterhouse Five, Breakfast of Champions, and Welcome to the Monkey House are definitely due for re-reads.  

the time has come, the walrus said, to talk of many things . . .

