Wordless (by me) Wednesday

I don’t know if it’s still post something wordless on Wednesday or not. For example, last night I finally got around to googling words I’ve seen around the cyberverse. OMG (one of the first blog/tweetish things I learned, after LOL) now am I so confused – before just ignorant and addled. Now, I’m mad (as in crazy) and discombobulated. But as this is supposed to be a day NOT about my words, I have three music videos:

2 Cyndi Lauper: Girls Just Wanna Have Fun & True Colors

1 REM: Losing My Religion

 No offense intended, Helen. I love your Song Lyrics Sundays and the different types of music people choose and why!  But this isn’t Helen’s friendly Song Lyrics Sunday – ya got to look up the lyrics yourself. Told you I was mad as a hatter.

 :]bipolar]:  my new sign

4 thoughts on “Wordless (by me) Wednesday

the time has come, the walrus said, to talk of many things . . .

