Wordless Wednesday ADH’s way: Emily Barker

My (wordless) Wednesday this week is dedicated to a new fav, Emily Barker – her Nostalgia used as the theme song to the series Wallander was my beginning with her. Now I’m hooked on her, and also when she performs with the Red Clay Halo. So, I’m giving you another sample of her incredible voice, lyrics, music. Same game as last week, you have to find the lyrics – and some of these aren’t easy.

Nods again to Helen and her lovely Song Lyrics Sunday. She inspired me. I found more and more music to use on Sundays, I got carried away in amassing a library of lyrics, videos, performers. Also I’ve been lack on Sundays . . .

storm in a teacup (2008: Despite the Snow)

 

all love knows (2008: Despite the Snow)

 

the time has come, the walrus said, to talk of many things . . .

