hv/100 = a to z: Ojibwe

 

image

I was the bad-assed kid from the city sent “home” to learn. How to respect, have patience. How to listen, how to honour. Joseph said he would teach me, if I lost my cellphone and smart-ass attitude. From him, I learned to hunt with bow and arrow, like our Ojibwe ancestors. Through him I learned all that and virtue.

I took a break at O from my historical vignettes. I find the more I pressure myself, the less likely I am to finish what I start. So, P will appear – not sure what P will be. Might add some music or voice in future hv/100 = a to z

 

the time has come, the walrus said, to talk of many things . . .

